Third Party Reviews

5
Jesse Nicholson | November 13, 2018 |

"great place to take the kids, friendly staff"

5
Nicholas Kelly | November 03, 2018 |

"Walked in with no idea what kind of hair cut I wanted, just asked the stylist to do whatever she thought would look the best given my hair, and I gotta say she didn't skip a beat and did an amazing job. Will be back for sure"

5
Rando Keo | October 14, 2018 |

"I used to go to the Coralville location years ago until the North Liberty location opened up. I naturally followed my stylist Heather up there. She is the greatest! I highly recommend going to this location. All the staff is friendly, you can check in online ahead of time, the stylists do a great job and there's always a good game to watch on the TVs."

5
Jean R. | May 09, 2018 |

"I've been here five/ six times now and each haircut is like the other - good. Reliable stylists- low staff turnover led by Keely and Heather. The price is low in comparison to so many others."

5
Pat Rios | April 15, 2018 |

"Great place. The lady's are really great and love to joke around."

1
eddie h | April 06, 2018 |

"The employees at this location were very rude in my opinion I had been a long time customer of sports clips for years but the moment the person cuts my hair leave every one acts like I'm a neucense and it was inconvenience for them they obviously did not want to cut my hair due to color in my opinion so I will be taking my business to a less descriminitory place where my business is welcomed"

5
Cody Suhr | March 27, 2018 |

"I got a hair cut from Sarah today and she did a great job. By far the best cut I have ever got from a sports clips. I have been to Davenport Iowa city and now north liberty and I will drive to north liberty every time so Sarah can cut my hair now. Well done officially earned my business."

5
Kelly Thompson | March 23, 2018 |

"Heather and her crew are simply the best to get a haircut from in the corridor. They recognize people by name, and are great with kids."

4
Matt Eisenhammer | January 07, 2018 |

"Pretty quick turnaround. Friendly staff. New check in system and call ahead option is slick."

3
Leonard Donnan | January 03, 2018 |

"North liberty location"